Hayley Cannon joins Cord!

header8

This week I made the exciting leap from Ad Land to Head of Planning at Cord. Having honed my Planning skills at agencies such as the then DDB London, JWT and Grey Possible to name a few, my passion for music has now brought me to Cord. I’ve always been heavily involved in music outside of work, for example recording an album this year. Now I get to do even more of what I love 9 to 5.

Ambitions for my new life at Cord? I’d like to bring to bear the world-class Planning techniques I learned from agency life. I hope to lead our talented team of Planners in uncovering invaluable insights both from music-loving consumers, and from the digital music platforms consumers use day after day.

There are many exciting projects coming up in 2015 too, from sonic branding to music+tech innovation for our clients. I’m looking forward to getting my teeth into all of these…

First impressions of Cord? Well, I’ve experienced the warmest of welcomes and a multitude of Christmas party invites. So I’m one happy Planner.

Leave a Reply

